In order to reach these ambitious objectives the consortium consists of 14 partners from industry and academia in 6 European countries:

The consortium has a balanced partnership including:

Industry: Infineon Technologies AG, Dice Danube Integrated Circuit Engineering GmbH & Co KG, ALMAcg

Small/medium enterprises (SME): XMOD Technologies, SiversIMA Aktiebolag, Trebax AB

Academic & Institutional: Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen, Technische Universitaet Dresden, Université Bordeaux I, Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal, Universitaet Linz, Technische Universiteit Delft, Innovations for High Performance Microelectronics

Untitled Document